Contact Us | Sport Diver

Contact Us

There are several ways you can contact us here at Sport Diver Magazine and SportDiver.com.

You can reach our editorial staff at editor@sportdiver.com.

You can also follow us on Twitter or become a fan on Facebook.com

For information about advertising please go to www.sportdiver.com/advertise.

To subscribe to Sport Diver Magazine, use our online order form.

MAIN OFFICE
460 N. Orlando Ave, Suite 200
Winter Park, FL 32789

Glenn Sandridge
, Group Publisher
Glenn.Sandridge@bonniercorp.com



Patricia Wuest
, Editor in Chief

Patricia.Wuest@bonniercorp.com



Andy Zunz, Managing Editor
Andy.Zunz@bonniercorp.com

Becca Hurley
, Digital Editor

Rebecca.Hurley@bonniercorp.com

Chelsea Pomales, Photo Director
Chelsea.Pomales@bonniercorp.com

Elizabeth Fleener, Art Director

Elizabeth.Fleener@bonniercorp.com

Jeff Mondle
, Scuba Diving Associate Publisher
, Sport Diver Territory Manager
, The Undersea Journal Advertising Director
Jeff.Mondle@bonniercorp.com



David Benz, 
Scuba Diving Territory Manager, 
Sport Diver Associate Publisher

David.Benz@bonniercorp.com

Linda Sue Dingel, 
Territory Manager

Lindasue.Dingel@bonniercorp.com